Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Sr. No. Name Designation E-mail Contact No.
1. Vireshwar Ahlawat Chairperson vahlawat48@gmail.com 848-702-0036
2. Sikha Singh Trustee sikhasingh@gmail.com 215-740-1185
3. Harish Dhayal Trustee harish.dhayal@gmail.com 908-510-9493
4. Dr. C. B. Nandal Trustee cbnandal@yahoo.com 908-832-6193
5. Rajender Malhan Trustee rajmalhan@hotmail.com 215-245-7138
Officers
6. Ram S. Arya President ramsarya@yahoo.com 732-600-4915
7. Devender Rana Secretary devenrana@yahoo.com 732-829-7085
8. Madhu Dalal Treasurer mdalal48@gmail.com 732-409-0226
Committees - Chairpersons
9. Scholarship: Dr. Jagbir Singh   jagbir.singh@temple.edu 215-635-6830
10. Membership: Sanjay Roperia   sanjay_Roperia@yahoo.com 732-230-2650
11. Projects: Ram S. Arya   ramsarya@yahoo.com 732-600-4915
12. Fundraising: Dev D. Dabas   devdabas@gmail.com 732-586-2960
12. Fundraising: Jaipal Rana   jranadvm@yahoo.com 516-330-1109